Library Hours: May 7 - 26: 8am - 8pm | CLOSED May 25 | May 27 - Aug 29: 8am - Midnight

Primary Contacts

Service 

Contact 

Reference Desk 734-764-9324
Circulation Desk 734-764-4252
Ask a Law Librarian askalawlibrarian@umich.edu

Staff List

Name 

Unit 

Phone

Email

Bio 

Garavaglia, Barb Director 764-9338 bvaccaro@umich.edu Biography
Brown, Kincaid Assistant Director 647-1529 kcb@umich.edu Biography
Baker, Jill Collection Maintenance 615-6968 jiba@umich.edu 
Buhl, Delia Acquisitions 763-3788 dayalv@umich.edu
Calhoun, Elizabeth Serials 647-1558 lizcal@umich.edu
Carey, Thomas Reference 615-6985 thcarey@umich.edu
Clemence, Mary Administration 764-9323 clemence@umich.edu Biography
DeGeorge, Deb Cataloging 647-1562 dsd@umich.edu Biography
Dickerson, Connie Cataloging 647-1559 conbon@umich.edu
Gould, Elyssa Acquisitions 764-0935 esgould@umich.edu Biography
Hanes, Jessica Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 647-8713 hanesjl@umich.edu Biography
Huseman, Bethany Cataloging 647-1561 bhuseman@umich.edu
Lawther, Diane Collection Maintenance 647-9456 dlawther@umich.edu
Leggieri, Catherine Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 763-6103 leggierz@umich.edu
McArthur, Michael Reference & Faculty Services 763-5839 mbmlaw@umich.edu Biography
Neisler, Virginia Reference & Faculty Services 647-1746 vneisler@umich.edu Biography
Nilsen, Kathryn Reference & Faculty Services 763-7940 kewn@umich.edu
Quidachay-Swan, Seth Reference & Faculty Services 764-6150 sethqs@umich.edu Biography
Quirk, Jeannette Reference & Faculty Services 763-6164 burtonja@umich.edu
Richard, Veronica Administration 763-7191 vrichard@umich.edu
Robinson, Royce Collection Maintenance 615-9695 rrroyce@umich.edu
Rolka, Lynn Acquisitions 764-1101 lheilman@umich.edu
Runyon, Amanda Reference & Faculty Services 763-9452 arunyon@umich.edu Biography
Slaughter, Diana Cataloging 647-1561 dlslter@umich.edu
Tennant, Deborah Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 764-4218 dtennant@umich.edu
Treece, Gail Serials 764-0139 treeceg@umich.edu
Vibbert, Barbara Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 763-6066 bivibb@umich.edu
Wright, Richard Serials 764-9330 wrightri@umich.edu
Zeff, Sandra Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 615-7016 srzeff@umich.edu 
Zhang, Alex Reference & Faculty Services 764-6151 zxm@umich.edu Biography
Zirpoli, Alexis Cataloging 647-1563 alexismz@umich.edu Biography
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Address: 801 Monroe St, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1210 Tel: 734-764-9324 To submit comments or suggestions, please use this form Copyright 2002-2015 Regents of the University of Michigan | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement