Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Who's Who in the Law School

administrative offices
Admissions
Sarah Zearfoss (szearfos), Senior Assistant Dean, 2200 SH, 764-0537
Jay Baer (jaybaer), Acting Director of Admissions, 2200 SH, 764-0537

Audio-Visual
Brian Genoa (bgenoa), 1184 SH, 763-9233
Shawn DeLoach (shawndel), 1184 SH, 647-7359

Communications
Shelley Rodgers (lawcommunications), 2100 SH, 936-3612

Dean of the Law School
Mark West (markwest), Dean and Professor of Law, 324 HH, 764-0514
Robyn Grimes (rlgrimes), Assistant to the Dean, 324 HH, 763-7409
Rachel Perrell (rperrell), Assistant to the Dean, 324 HH, 764-0514

Development and Alumni Relations
Michael Dubin (mdubin), Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations, 615-4505
Kolby VanDyke (kvandyk), Assistant to the Dean, 4066 SH, 615-4505

Events Planning and Publicity
Laura Gray (ljgray), Director of Development and Alumni Relations Events, 4114 SH, 615-4535

Facilities Manager
Lois Harden (loiso), 4165 SH, 763-3003

Financial Aid
Lindsey Stetson (stetson), Director, 2210 SH, 764-5289
Vicki Abbott (vlabbott), Assistant Director, 2220 SH, 764-5289

Information Technology Services
Lyle Whitney (lwhitney), Interim Director, 2100 SH, 764-2573

International and Comparative Law
Theresa Kaiser-Jarvis (tkjlaw), Assistant Dean, 212 HH, 764-5269
Stephanie Wiederhold (wls), Program Coordinator, 212 HH, 764-0535
Elizabeth Snook (esnook), Administrative Assistant, 212 HH, 764-5269

Law Library
Barbara Garavaglia (bvaccaro), Director and Librarian, S180A LR, 764-9338
Kincaid Brown (kcb), Assistant Director and Head of Collection Services, S110E LR, 647-1529
Lisa Carey (donalisa), Administrative Specialist, S180 LR, 764-9323

Lawyers Club
Diane Nafranowicz (nafrano), Director, 764-1116

Office of Student Records
Jane Ozanich (jozanich), Director of Student Records and Law School Registrar, 418 HH, 763-3419
Deborah Hartranft (dmhart), Assistant Registrar, 420 HH, 647-7589
Jan Abbott (abbottjl), Records Assistant, 416 HH, 763-6499

Public Interest
Amy Sankaran (aharwell), Pro Bono Manager, 3158 SH, 764-7787
Alan Kahn, Public Interest Director, 1112 SH, 763-4404

Room Reservations
Jenny Rickard (rickardj), Meeting/Special Events Manager, 4155 SH, 764-4705

Student Life
Bayrex Martí (bayrex), Assistant Dean for Student Life, 316 HH, 764-0516
Viviana Hernandez (viviana), Associate Director of Student Services, 318 HH, 764-0516
Trudy Feldkamp (tfeldkam), Student Administration Assistant, 316 HH, 936-0776
Hayley Wagner (haylynch), Student Life Program Coordinator, 316 HH, 764-0516

Student Journals
Jessica Hanes (hanesjl), Law Library, S-130 Legal Research, 647-8713