Skip Navigation LinksHome > Current Students > Information Technology > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Rosa Peters
IT/AV Director
rpeters@umich.edu
734.647.7353
734.358.5315 (cell)

2111 South Hall
Stephen Fuller
Administrative Assistant
stepfull@umich.edu
734.615.1501
2100B South Hall
PC/Laptop Support
John Loyd
Faculty/Staff Support
End User Computing Specialist Sr.
johnloyd@umich.edu
734.647.4068
734.223.4792 (cell)

2100C South Hall
Jason Jude
Student/Faculty Support
Computer Systems Specialist
jjude@umich.edu
734.647.3731
734.355.0968 (cell)
331 Legal Research
Hai Huynh
Student/Library Support
Computer Systems Specialist
hai@umich.edu
734.764.9345
S-110A Law Library
Debora Kollar
Student/Administrative Support
Computer Systems Specialist
debh@umich.edu
734.647.6242
331 Legal Research
Audio Visual Support
Brian Genoa
Multimedia Production Associate Supervisor
bgenoa@umich.edu
734.763.9233
1184 South Hall
Shawn DeLoach
Media Consultant
shawndel@umich.edu
734.647.7359
1184 South Hall
Isabel Quelhas
Audio Visual Assistant
bel@umich.edu
734.615.1335
812 Legal Research
 
Systems Support
Kurt Kaiser
Systems Administrator and
PC Support Manager
kkaiser@umich.edu
734.936.5061
2115 South Hall
Bruce Leonard
Systems Administrator Associate
brucel@umich.edu
734.764.9354
734.353.0571 (cell)

2100A South Hall
Programmers
Lyle Whitney
Applications Programming Supervisor
lwhitney@umich.edu
734.764.2573
2107 South Hall
Konstantin Voyk
General Programmer/Analyst Sr.
kvoyk@umich.edu
734.615.3816
2115 South Hall
Richard Savitski
Applications Programmer/Analyst
rsavitsk@umich.edu
734.763.5618
2115 South Hall
 
Michigan Law Wordmark Print View