Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Detroit Center for Family Advocacy
Advisory Board Members

The Advisory Board Members of the CFA are as follows:

Alex Allen, Skillman Foundation
Justice Bobbie Bridge, Founding President/CEO Center for Children & 
Youth Justice
Paul Buehler, Casey Family Programs
David Carroll, Quicken Loans
Professor Jan Findlater, Wayne State University Law School
Scott Gifford, Matrix Human Services
Denise Glover, The Family Place
Nick Gorga, Honigman, Miller, Schwarz and Cohn
Fred Harris, Annie E. Casey Foundation
Justice Mary Beth Kelly, Michigan Supreme Court
Diana McBroom, United States Congress
Jim Novell, Michigan Foster Care Review Board
Professor Mary Ortega, University of Michigan School of Social Work
Mike Patterson, North Central Department of Human Services
Eric Reed, Wayne County Child and Family Services
Hon. Leslie Kim Smith, Wayne County Juvenile Court
Alice Thompson, Black Family Development
Addie Williams, Spaulding for Children