Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Careers > Career Planning Staff


Career Planning Staff

Ramji Kaul

Ramji Kaul, Assistant Dean for Career Planning

Email: rkaul@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/95978912859
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 959 7891 2859

More...

Lara Finkbeiner

Lara Finkbeiner, Public Interest Director

Email: laraf@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/94516040500
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 945 1604 0500

More...

Anna Nicol  

Anna Nicol, International Law Advisor

email: awnicol@umich.edu

More...

Greta Trakul

Greta M. Trakul, Attorney-Counselor and Judicial Clerkship Advisor

Email: gtrakul@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/95356377473
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 953 5637 7473

More…

Pyper Alpern

Pyper Logan Alpern, Attorney-Counselor

Email: pkl@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/93273866607
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 932 7386 6607

More...

Sam Bonnette

Sam Bonnette, Attorney-Counselor

Email:sjbonn@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/91285449659
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 912 8544 9659

More...

Emily Bretz

Emily Bretz, Attorney-Counselor and Government Advisor

Email: ebretz@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/93582823547
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 935 8282 3547

More...

Diamond Conley

Diamond Conley, Attorney-Counselor

Email: diconley@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/93075395444
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 930 7539 5444

More...

Kim

Kim LaRochelle, Attorney-Counselor

Email: klaroche@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/99039091667
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 990 3909 1667

More...

Anne Linder

Anne Linder, Attorney-Counselor

Email: alinder@umich.edu
Zoom: umich.zoom.us/j/98832893975
Zoom Phone: +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 988 3289 3975

More...

Shannon Delecki, Manager of Recruitment Programs

Email: sdelecki@umich.edu

More...

Tammy L. Sindlinger, Advisor

Email: sindling@umich.edu

More…

Katie Ulivi

Katie Ulivi, Career Development Program Coordinator

Email: kmrus@umich.edu

More…

Karen Parker

Karen Parker, Career Planning Assistant

Email: parkerka@umich.edu

More…