Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Alumni and Friends > Connect with Us


Office of Development and Alumni Relations Contact Information

You can contact the Office of Development and Alumni Relations at the University of Michigan Law School at:

Development and Alumni Relations
University of Michigan Law School
701 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-3091
Telephone: 734.615.4500
Fax: 734.615.4539
Staff Directory

Assistant Dean for
Development and Alumni Relations

Michael Dubin
mdubin@umich.edu
734.615.4505
Michael Dubin

Office Manager and 
Assistant to the Assistant Dean

Kolby VanDyke
kvandyk@umich.edu
734.615.4505
Kolby VanDyke

Alumni Relations

Director
Alumni Relations & Reunion Programs

Lara E. Furar
lfurar@umich.edu
734.615.4518
Lara E. Furar

Major and Planned Giving

Director of Major Giving

Mary Buikema
mbuikema@umich.edu
734.615.4517
Mary Buikema

Director of Leadership and Planned Giving

Erica A. Munzel
emunzel@umich.edu
734.763.0414
Erica A. Munzel

Senior Regional Director

Liz Seger
lizseger@umich.edu
734.615.4511
Liz Seger

Regional Director

Kim Easter
keast@umich.edu
734.615.4520
Kim Easter

Regional Director

Nicki Sharer
nsharer@umich.edu
734.764.0373
Nicki Sharer

Administrative Assistant Senior

Cynthia Espinosa
cbever@umich.edu
734.615.4513
Cynthia Espinosa

Administrative Assistant Senior

Susan Graves
sjgraves@umich.edu
734.763.5420
Susan Graves

Annual Giving

Executive Director
Annual and Reunion Giving

Janice Glander
jglander@umich.edu
734.615.4521
Janice Glander

Associate Director
Annual Giving

Vacant





Annual Giving Officer

Anthony Hage
ahagehas@umich.edu
734.764.7515
Anthony Hage

Annual Giving Coordinator

Lai Tutt
ltutt@umich.edu
734.615.7383
Lai Tutt

Special Events

Director
Development and Alumni Relations Events

Laura Gray
ljgray@umich.edu
734.615.4501
Laura Gray

Events Planner

April Kretchman
akretchm@umich.edu
734.615.4535
April Kretchman

STEWARDSHIP

Director
Stewardship and Recognition

Kelly Roan
kkrzyzan@umich.edu
734.615.4516
Kelly Roan

Stewardship Assistant
Brandon Hagan

bchagan@umich.edu
734.615.6052

Brandon Hagan

Development Services

Development Writer

Jordan Poll
pollj@umich.edu
734.763.8413
Jordan Poll

Finance Specialist

Christopher Darnton
cdarnton@umich.edu
734.615.4504




Information Technology

Jenni Borden
jteichow@umich.edu
734.615.4524
Jenni Borden

Administrative Assistant Associate

Carla Rosenblum
carlaros@umich.edu
734.615.4512
Carla Rosenblum