Library Hours: Sept 1 - Nov 25: 8am - Midnight | Nov 26: 8m - 6pm | Closed Thanksgiving Day

Staff List

Name

Unit(s)

Phone

Email

Office

Baker, Jill Collection Maintenance, Reference 615-6968 jiba@umich.edu  S-221
Brown, Kincaid Administration (Assistant Director), Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services (Head) 647-1529 kcb@umich.edu S-110E  Biography
Buhl, Delia Serials 647-1558 dayalv@umich.edu S-110
Calhoun, Elizabeth Serials, Collection Maintenance 647-1558 lizcal@umich.edu S-110
Carey, Thomas Reference, Collection Maintenance 615-6985 thcarey@umich.edu S-221
Clemence, Mary Administration (Head) 764-9323 clemence@umich.edu S-180  Biography
DeGeorge, Deb Cataloging 647-1562 dsd@umich.edu S-118  Biography
Dickerson, Connie Cataloging 647-1559 conbon@umich.edu S-110
Garavaglia, Barbara Administration (Director) 764-9338 bvaccaro@umich.edu S-180A  Biography
Gould, Elyssa Acquisitions, Serials   esgould@umich.edu S-118
Hanes, Jessica Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 647-8713 hanesjl@umich.edu S-130  Biography
Huseman, Bethany Cataloging, Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services, Acquisitions 647-1561 bhuseman@umich.edu S-110
Hyde, Damien Serials, Acquisitions 764-9330 damien@umich.edu S-110
Lawther, Diane Collection Maintenance (Head) 647-9456 dlawther@umich.edu S-217
Leggieri, Catherine Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 763-6103 leggierz@umich.edu S-224
McArthur, Michael Reference & Faculty Services 763-5839 mbmlaw@umich.edu S-136
Nilsen, Kathryn Reference & Faculty Services 763-7940 kewn@umich.edu S-110
Quidachay-Swan, Seth Reference & Faculty Services 647-1746 sethqs@umich.edu S-171
 Biography
Quirk, Jeannette Reference, Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services, Collection Maintenance 763-6164 burtonja@umich.edu S-190
Richard, Veronica Administration, Acquisitions 763-7191 vrichard@umich.edu S-180
Robinson, Royce Collection Maintenance, Serials 615-9695 rrroyce@umich.edu S-272
Rolka, Lynn Acquisitions 764-1101 lheilman@umich.edu S-110
Runyon, Amanda Reference & Faculty Services (Head) 763-9452 arunyon@umich.edu S-136  Biography
Slaughter, Diana Cataloging, Acquisitions 647-1561 dlslter@umich.edu S-110
Tennant, Deborah Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services, Reference 764-4218 dtennant@umich.edu S-110
Treece, Gail Serials (Head) 764-0139 treeceg@umich.edu S-110B
Vibbert, Barbara Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 763-6066 bivibb@umich.edu S-224
Wright, Richard Serials, Acquisitions 764-9330 wrightri@umich.edu S-110
Zeff, Sandra Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services, Collection Maintenance 615-7016 srzeff@umich.edu  S-110
Zhang, Alex Reference & Faculty Services 764-6151 zxm@umich.edu S-134  Biography
Address: 801 Monroe St, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1210 Tel: 734-764-9324 To submit comments or suggestions, please use this form Copyright 2002-2014 Regents of the University of Michigan | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement Add to Google
Sign In