Library Hours: Jan 12 - May 4: 8am - Midnight

Primary Contacts

Service 

Contact 

Reference Desk 734-764-9324
Circulation Desk 734-764-4252
Ask a Law Librarian askalawlibrarian@umich.edu
Book Donations clemence@umich.edu or
734-764-9323

Staff List

Name

Unit

Phone

Email

Garavaglia, Barb Director 764-9338 bvaccaro@umich.edu
Brown, Kincaid Assistant Director 647-1529 kcb@umich.edu
Baker, Jill Collection Maintenance 615-6968 jiba@umich.edu
Bovoletis, Laura Reference & Faculty Services 615-6985 nottley@umich.edu
Buhl, Delia Acquisitions 763-3788 dayalv@umich.edu
Calhoun, Elizabeth Serials 764-9330 lizcal@umich.edu
Clemence, Mary Administration 764-9323 clemence@umich.edu
DeGeorge, Deb Cataloging 647-1562 dsd@umich.edu
Dickerson, Connie Cataloging 647-1559 conbon@umich.edu
Gould, Elyssa Acquisitions 764-0935 esgould@umich.edu
Hanes, Jessica Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 647-8713 hanesjl@umich.edu
Huseman, Bethany Cataloging 647-1561 bhuseman@umich.edu
Lawther, Diane Collection Maintenance 647-9456 dlawther@umich.edu
McArthur, Michael Reference & Faculty Services 763-5839 mbmlaw@umich.edu
Mitoraj, Deborah Reference & Faculty Services 763-7940 heiden@umich.edu
Neisler, Virginia Reference & Faculty Services 647-1746 vneisler@umich.edu
Quidachay-Swan, Seth Reference & Faculty Services 764-6150 sethqs@umich.edu
Quirk, Jeannette Reference & Faculty Services 763-6164 burtonja@umich.edu
Richard, Veronica Administration 763-7191 vrichard@umich.edu
Robinson, Royce Collection Maintenance 615-9695 rrroyce@umich.edu
Rolka, Lynn Acquisitions 764-1101 lheilman@umich.edu
Runyon, Amanda Reference & Faculty Services 763-9452 arunyon@umich.edu
Slaughter, Diana Cataloging 647-1561 dlslter@umich.edu
Treece, Gail Serials 764-0139 treeceg@umich.edu
Wright, Richard Serials 764-9330 wrightri@umich.edu
Zeff, Sandra Scholarly Publishing & Electronic Services 615-7016 srzeff@umich.edu 
Zhang, Alex Reference & Faculty Services 764-6151 zxm@umich.edu
Zirpoli, Alexis Cataloging 647-1563 alexismz@umich.edu
​​​​​​​​​​
Address: 801 Monroe St, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1210 Tel: 734-764-9324 To submit comments or suggestions, please use this form © The Regents of the University of Michigan | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement