Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Alumni and Friends > Connect with Us


Office of Development and Alumni Relations Contact Information

You can contact the Office of Development and Alumni Relations at the University of Michigan Law School at:

Development and Alumni Relations
University of Michigan Law School
701 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-3091
Telephone: 734.615.4500
Fax: 734.615.4539
Staff Directory
Assistant Dean for
Development and Alumni Relations

Michael Dubin
mdubin@umich.edu
734.615.4505
Michael Dubin
Office Manager and 
Assistant to the Assistant Dean

Kolby VanDyke
kvandyk@umich.edu
734.615.4505
Kolby VanDyke
Alumni Relations
Director
Alumni Relations & Reunion Programs

Lara E. Furar
lfurar@umich.edu
734.615.4518
Lara E. Furar
Major and Planned Giving
Director of Major Giving
Mary Buikema
mbuikema@umich.edu
734.615.4517
Mary Buikema
Director of Leadership and Planned Giving
Erica A. Munzel
emunzel@umich.edu
734.763.0414
Erica A. Munzel
Senior Regional Director
Liz Seger
lizseger@umich.edu
734.615.4511
Liz Seger
Regional Director
Kim Easter
keast@umich.edu
734.615.4520
Kim Easter
Regional Director
Maria Muller
mariamm@umich.edu
734.764.0373
Administrative Assistant Senior
Cynthia Espinosa
cbever@umich.edu
734.615.4513
Cynthia Espinosa
Administrative Assistant Senior
Susan Graves
sjgraves@umich.edu
734.763.5420
Susan Graves
Annual Giving
Executive Director
Annual and Reunion Giving

Janice Glander
jglander@umich.edu
734.615.4521
Janice Glander
Annual Giving Officer
Nicki Sharer
nsharer@umich.edu
734.615.4523
Nicki Sharer
Annual Giving Officer
Vacant
734.764.7515
Annual Giving Coordinator
Lai Tutt
ltutt@umich.edu
734.615.7383





Special Events
Director
Development and Alumni Relations Events

Laura Gray
ljgray@umich.edu
734.615.4501
Laura Gray
Manager
Events

Vacant
734.615.4535
STEWARDSHIP
Director
Stewardship and Recognition

Kelly Roan
kkrzyzan@umich.edu
734.615.4516
Kelly Roan
Stewardship Assistant
Brandon Hagan
bchagan@umich.edu
734.615.6052

Brandon Hagan
Development Services
Development Writer
Jordan Poll
pollj@umich.edu
734.763.8413
Jordan Poll
Gift and Finance Associate
Anthony Hage
ahagehas@umich.edu
734.615.4504
Anthony Hage
Information Technology
Jenni Borden
jteichow@umich.edu
734.615.4524
Jenni Borden
Administrative Assistant Associate
Carla Rosenblum
carlaros@umich.edu
734.615.4512
Carla Rosenblum