Office of Development and Alumni Relations Contact Information

You can contact the Office of Development and Alumni Relations at the University of Michigan Law School at:

Development and Alumni Relations
University of Michigan Law School
701 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-3091
Telephone: 734.615.4500
Fax: 734.615.4539
Staff Directory
Assistant Dean for
Development and Alumni Relations
Todd M. Baily
tbaily@umich.edu
734.615.4505
Office Manager andĀ 
Assistant to the Assistant Dean
Kolby VanDyke
kvandyk@umich.edu
734.615.4505
Alumni Relations
Director
Alumni Engagement & Programming
Lara E. Furar
lfurar@umich.edu
734.615.4518
Major and Planned Giving
Director
Major and Planned Giving
Joel Stern
jster@umich.edu
734.615.4517
Senior Regional Director Western States Irene Maples
isalata@umich.edu
734.615.4520
Senior Regional Director
Midwest States
Erica A. Munzel
emunzel@umich.edu
734.763.0414
Regional Director
MichiganĀ and Southeastern States
Krissa Rumsey
rumseyk@umich.edu
734.764.0373
Regional Director
Ohio, Northeastern State, DC
Liz Seger
lizseger@umich.edu
734.615-4511
Development Assistant Cynthia Espinosa
cbever@umich.edu
734.615.4513
Development Assistant Susan Graves
sjgraves@umich.edu
734.763.5420
Annual Giving
Director
Annual Giving
Janice Glander
jglander@umich.edu
734.615.4521
Annual Giving Officer Sophia Luong
sophilu@umich.edu
734.764.7515
Annual Giving Officer Kathie E. Wilder
kwilder@umich.edu
734.615.4523
Administrative Associate Shannon Cook
shancook@umich.edu
734.615.7383
Special Events
Senior Director
Law School Events
Edith Baise
ebaise@umich.edu
734.615.4501
Director
Law School Events
Laura Gray
ljgray@umich.edu
734.615.4535
Development Services
Development Writer
Amy Spooner
aschulz@umich.edu
734.615.4522
Stewardship Officer Paul Schwankl
schwankl@umich.edu
734.615.6052
Information Technology Jenni Borden
jteichow@umich.edu
734.615.4524
Administrative Assistant Associate Carla Rosenblum
carlaros@umich.edu
734.615.4512
 
Michigan Law Wordmark Print View